About SSR
 

    Home »

    Site Updates

    Gig Guide

    The Band

    The Shop

    Gallery

    Reviews

    Contact

    Facebook Page

 

    Music & Interviews

    Wallpapers

 

    Tour Diary Archives

    Band Diary Archive

    Old Site Updates

Encompassing hard rock, progressive blues, alt folk and psychedelia, Stone Sole River has built up a strong reputation performing throughout the UK. With the release of their debut album Terra Mama they have toured extensively opening for American blues virtuoso Joe Bonamassa on several of his UK tours as well as performing alongside an array of classic rock and blues artists.

“They are a tight unit, with a great sound, good stage presence, and much promise for the future.” Blues Matters Review

Upcoming Gigs

Thursday 22nd June
The Railway Inn, Greenfield
Friday 23rd June
Lees Live Lounge, Oldham
Saturday 24th June
The Acoustic Lounge, Macclesfield
Sunday 2nd July
The Kings Arms, Abergavenny - Mike Solo
Saturday 8th July
Beer on the Wye Festival, Hereford
Sunday 6th August
The Kings Arms, Abergavenny - Mike Solo
Saturday 26th August
Pfest, Llantillio Crossenny
Sunday 3rd September
The Kings Arms, Abergavenny - Mike Solo
Thursday 7th September
The Railway Inn, Greenfield
Friday 8th September
The Old Market Tavern, Altrincham
Saturday 9th September
Lees Live Lounge, Oldham
full listings »

  ©2012 Stone Sole River. All rights reserved.